Laidback Luke announces new album Focus

Laidback Luke announces new album Focus

It’s happening, EDM superstar Laidback Luke has announced new album “Focus.”

Focus is Luke’s first album since 2002’s Electronic Satisfaction. The album includes 16 tracks and features contributions from Benny Benassi, Yellow Claw, Trevor Guthrie, GTA, and D.O.D.

This is what Luke said about, Focus:

What I love about the album is that I can say it’s real. It’s not me selling out and it’s not me staying in old habits. It’s me enjoying my producer time and making tracks that I would both love to listen to and dance to. A combination of various styles, because electronic music is still all the same family to me. Commercial or underground, I love it all!

The album’s first single, “Let It Go” will be released on Oct. 18!

Credit : Entertainment Rocks